I Film great bands!

My good friend Brandon Sayring is a bona fide cool guy and he runs an impressive new musical venue in my hometown Whanganui. It’s called The ARC Theatre (in honour of well known Whanganui musical figurehead Al Cameron) and lately some pretty radical bands have been playing there.

Here are some clips I shot at the Halloween grand opening show which was a pretty incredible spectacle. Using The ARC Theatre’s Vimeo channel I’ll upload more musical marvels, so keep an eye on it if you like what you see!

I DRINK YOUR BLOOD!

OL’ FOUR EYES!

OCELOT!

To come! The spooky sounds of HOUSE ON HAUNTED HILL and the glitch banging beats of ITTERATA!

Leave a Reply

