The September Issue (RJ. Cutler, 2009)

Moon (Duncan Jones, 2009)

Two-Lane Blacktop (Monte Hellman, 1971)

Bring Me the Head of Alfredo Garcia (Sam Peckinpah, 1974)

The Wire (2002-2008)

Wake In Fright (Ted Kotcheff, 1971)

Jerichow (Christian Petzold, 2009)

New Zealand International Film Festival 2009 

The Class (Laurent Cantet, 2008) 

Let the Right One In (Tomas Alfredson, 2008)

The Wackness (Jonathon Levine, 2008)

Shustak (Stuart Page, 2008)

JVCD (Marbrouk El Mechri, 2008)

The Visitor (Tom McCarthy, 2008)

Man on Wire (James Marsh, 2008)

The Wrestler (Darren Aronofsky, 2008)


Shermans March (Ross McElwee, 1986)


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s